Filter by keywords

- clear all filters

Apply pre-defined filters

  • Open of close filterComposer
  • Open of close filterShow more Composer
  • Open of close filterLine-up
  • Open of close filterShow more Line-up
  • Open of close filterSolo line-up
  • Open of close filterShow more Solo line-up
  • Open of close filterEditions
  • Open of close filterShow more Editions
  • Open of close filterArranger
  • Open of close filterShow more Arranger
  • Open of close filterGenre
  • Open of close filterShow more Genre

Allegro voor 4 Strijkkwartetten

Buy this item (in stock)

€ 15,00

Product ID: YMN2 015
By Johannes Van Bree

Thames Publishing
Exempla MusiCANeerlandiCAIII
Line Up:
String Orchestra
Level: 4

Full Score

This item is in stock

About this item

Exempla Musica Neerlandica III

Reviews and rating

No review available, be the first to write one!

Write a review
Allegro voor 4 Strijkkwartetten

Johannes Van Bree (1801-1857)

Johannes Bernardus van Bree (Amsterdam, 29 January 1801 – Amsterdam, 14 February 1857) was a Dutch composer, violinist and conductor. He was a pupil of Jan George Bertelman.[1] From 1829 to the year of his death he directed the Felix Meritis Society. He was also the director of the Music School of the Society of the Promotion of Music, Amsterdam.[2] As a conductor he gave the Dutch premieres of Berlioz' Symphonie fantastique (in 1855) and Richard Wagner's Faust Overture (1856).
More info about the composer...