Filter by keywords

- clear all filters

Apply pre-defined filters

  • Open of close filterComposer
  • Open of close filterShow more Composer
  • Open of close filterLine-up
  • Open of close filterShow more Line-up
  • Open of close filterSolo line-up
  • Open of close filterShow more Solo line-up
  • Open of close filterEditions
  • Open of close filterShow more Editions
  • Open of close filterArranger
  • Open of close filterShow more Arranger
  • Open of close filterGenre
  • Open of close filterShow more Genre

Konzert für Violine a moll BWV 1041

Buy this item (in stock)

€ 13,00

Product ID: BR4 8693
By Johann Sebastian Bach

Breitkopf & Härtel Wiesbaden
Violin solo part annotated KuijkenViolin solo part blankFascimile Violin partVioloncello ad lib. partPiano Reduction
Line Up:
Violin & Piano, Cello ad.lib. (Solo: Violin)
Level: 4

Full Score

This item is in stock


Violin solo part annotated Kuijken
Violin solo part blank
Fascimile Violin part
Violoncello ad lib. part
Piano Reduction

Reviews and rating

No review available, be the first to write one!

Write a review
Konzert für Violine  a moll BWV 1041
Click above to view samples

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)

Johann Sebastian Bach (21 March 1685, – 28 July 1750) was a German composer, organist, harpsichordist, violist, and violinist whose sacred and secular works for choir, orchestra, and solo instruments drew together the strands of the Baroque period and brought it to its ultimate maturity. Although he did not introduce new forms, he enriched the prevailing German style with a robust contrapuntal technique, an unrivalled control of harmonic and motivic organisation, and the adaptation of rhythms, forms and textures from abroad, particularly from Italy and France.
More info about the composer...